Faculty(In-Service)

Dr. Md. Rafiqul Islam
   Professor
 
Email: dmri1978@cseku.ac.bd
Contact: +880-41-2831551
Details
Dr. Md. Anisur Rahman
   Professor
 
Email: anis@cseku.ac.bd
Contact: +880-41-720-171
Details
Dr. Kamrul Hasan Talukder
   Professor
 
Email: khtalukder@gmail.com
Contact: 01925687763
Details
Dr. Rameswar Debnath
   Professor
 
Email: rdebnath@cseku.ac.bd
Contact: +880-1715-182784
Details
Dr. G M Atiqur Rahaman
   Professor
 
Email: gmatiq@cse.ku.ac.bd
Contact: 01715712877
Details
Dr. Abu Shamim Mohammad Arif
   Professor
 
Email: shamim@cseku.ac.bd
Contact: +880-1556-327609
Details
Dr. Anupam Kumar Bairagi
   Professor
 
Email: cse9620@gmail.com
Contact: na
Details
SK Alamgir Hossain
   Associate Professor
 
Email: alamgir@cseku.ac.bd
Contact: +880-41-720171-3
Details
Dr. Kazi Masudul Alam
   Associate Professor
 
Email: kazi@cseku.ac.bd
Contact: +880-1920-376950
Details
Dr. Manishankar Mondal
   Associate Professor
 
Email: na
Contact: +8801700951594
Details
Aysha Akther
   Assistant Professor
 
Email: aysha@cseku.ac.bd
Contact: +880-1950-153793
Details
Atanu Shome
   Assistant Professor
 
Email: na
Contact: +8801717-250819
Details
Jabed Al Faysal
   Lecturer
 
Email: faysal@cseku.ac.bd
Contact: na
Details
Farhana Tazmim Pinki
   Lecturer
 
Email: farhana@ku.ac.bd
Contact: 01521241400
Details
Aminul Islam
   Lecturer
 
Email: na
Contact: na
Details