Faculty(In-Service)

Dr. Md. Rafiqul Islam
   Professor
 
Email: dmri1978@cseku.ac.bd
Contact: +880-41-2831551
Details
Dr. Md. Anisur Rahman
   Professor
 
Email: anis@cseku.ac.bd
Contact: +880-41-720-171
Details
Dr. Kamrul Hasan Talukder
   Professor
 
Email: khtalukder@gmail.com
Contact: +880-1925-687763
Details
Dr. Rameswar Debnath
   Professor
 
Email: rdebnath@cseku.ac.bd
Contact: +880-1715-182784
Details
Dr. S.M. Rafizul Haque
   Professor
 
Email: rafizul@cseku.ac.bd
Contact: +880-1736-659547
Details
Dr. Abu Shamim Mohammad Arif
   Professor
 
Email: shamim@cseku.ac.bd
Contact: +880-1556-327609
Details
Dr. G M Atiqur Rahaman
   Professor
 
Email: atiq@cseku.ac.bd
Contact: +880-1715-712877
Details
Dr. Kazi Masudul Alam
   Associate Professor
 
Email: kazi@cseku.ac.bd
Contact: +880-1711-149360
Details
Dr. Anupam Kumar Bairagi
   Associate Professor
 
Email: cse9620@gmail.com, anupam@cseku.ac.bd, anupam@khu.ac.kr
Contact: na
Details
S. M. Mohidul Islam
   Associate Professor
 
Email: mohid@cse.ku.ac.bd
Contact: +880-1727-043774
Details
Aysha Akther
   Lecturer
 
Email: aysha@cseku.ac.bd
Contact: +880-1950-153793
Details