Faculty(On-Leave)

Dr. Kazi Shah Nawaz Ripon
   Professor
 
Email: ripon@cseku.ac.bd
Contact: +880-41-2831551
Details
SK Alamgir Hossain
   Associate Professor
 
Email: alamgir@cseku.ac.bd
Contact: +880-41-720171-3
Details
Dr. Manishankar Mondal
   Assistant Professor
 
Email: mshankar@cseku.ac.bd
Contact: +880-1763-453388
Details
Md. Zahidul Islam
   Assistant Professor
 
Email: zahid@cseku.ac.bd
Contact: +880-41-720171-3
Details
Amit Kumar Mondal
   Assistant Professor
 
Email: amit@cseku.ac.bd
Contact: +880-1722-929524
Details
Saikat Mondal
   Assistant Professor
 
Email: saikat@cseku.ac.bd
Contact: +880-1736-560790
Details
Sarfaraz Newaz
   Assistant Professor
 
Email: snewaz@cseku.ac.bd
Contact: +880-1911-046898
Details
Ratna Saha
   Lecturer
 
Email: ratna@cseku.ac.bd
Contact: +880-41-720171-3
Details
Debasish Chakroborti
   Lecturer
 
Email: joy@cseku.ac.bd
Contact: +880-1718-836714
Details
Fatima Tabassum
   Lecturer
 
Email: fatima@cseku.ac.bd
Contact: +880-41-720171-3
Details