Faculty(In-Service)

Dr. Farzana Nahid
   Professor
 
Email: fnahid95@phy.ku.ac.bd
Contact: +8801727422812
Details
Dr. Md. Rashedur Rahman
   Associate Professor
 
Email: mrrahman08@phy.ku.ac.bd
Contact: +8801911767689
Details
Dr. Md. Torikul Islam
   Associate Professor
 
Email: torikul@phy.ku.ac.bd
Contact: +8801767277654
Details
Goshtha Gopal Biswas
   Assistant Professor
 
Email: gopal_bws@yahoo.com
Contact: +8801712930630
Details
Md. Omar Faruk Rasel
   Assistant Professor
 
Email: ofr_ju@keio.jp
Contact: 080-9523-8132
Details
Md. Emran Hossain (মোঃ এমরান হোসেন)
   Assistant Professor
 
Email: emranrubd@gmail.com
Contact: +8801710440612
Details
Karimul Hoque করিমুল হক
   Assistant Professor
 
Email: hoquekarimul@phy.ku.ac.bd
Contact: +8801701747859, +8801813275450
Details
Rinku Majumder
   Assistant Professor
 
Email: rinkumajumder02@gmail.com
Contact: +8801787535443
Details
Md. Shohel Parvez
   Assistant Professor
 
Email: shohel.ku.phy@ku.ac.bd
Contact: +8801737090901
Details
Preangka Roy
   Assistant Professor
 
Email: preangka.666@gmail.com
Contact: +8801730867483
Details
Dr. Md. A. Malek
   Assistant Professor
 
Email: malek@ku.ac.bd
Contact: +8801558588545
Details
Abdullah Al-Mamun
   Lecturer
 
Email: mamun10@phy.ku.ac.bd
Contact: +8801723434043
Details
Md. Sohel Sikder
   Lecturer
 
Email: sohelphy.ku@gmail.com
Contact: 01977941271
Details