Faculty(In-Service)

Md Rezaul Karim
   Professor
 
Email: rezaulkarim@ku.ac.bd
Contact: na
Details
Mohsin Uddin Ahmed
   Professor
 
Email: mohsin.ahmed@ku.ac.bd
Contact: na
Details
Md Ashraful Alam
   Professor
 
Email: ashraful@ku.ac.bd
Contact: na
Details
Shamim Mahabubul Haque
   Professor
 
Email: shamimhaque67@urp.ku.ac.bd
Contact: na
Details
Md Ashiq-ur-Rahman
   Professor
 
Email: ashiq@urp.ku.ac.bd
Contact: +8801914066267
Details
Md Ahsanul Kabir
   Professor
 
Email: Ahsanul.Kabir@urp.ku.ac.bd
Contact: 01711375181
Details
Md Zakir Hossain
   Professor
 
Email: zakir@ku.ac.bd
Contact: +88-01992644569
Details
Tanjil Sowgat
   Professor
 
Email: tsowgat@ku.ac.bd
Contact: na
Details
Sheikh Md Mursalin Mamun
   Professor
 
Email: mursalinmamun@ku.ac.bd
Contact: na
Details
Kazi Saiful Islam
   Professor and Chair
 
Email: saiful@urp.ku.ac.bd
Contact: na
Details
Md Mostafizur Rahman
   Associate Professor
 
Email: mostafiz.rahman@ku.ac.bd
Contact: +8801718110797
Details
Maitry Biswas
   Assistant Professor
 
Email: maitry@ku.ac.bd
Contact: na
Details
Shilpi Roy
   Assistant Professor
 
Email: shilu_roy@urp.ku.ac.bd
Contact: na
Details
Lopa Islam
   Assistant Professor
 
Email: lopaislam@urp.ku.ac.bd
Contact: na
Details
Mahmud Zaman
   Assistant Professor
 
Email: mahmud.zaman@ku.ac.bd
Contact: na
Details
Rabeya Sultana Leya
   Assistant Professor
 
Email: rabeya.leya@ku.ac.bd
Contact: na
Details