Faculty(In-Service)

Dr. Afroza Parvin
   Professor
 
Email: afroza_ku@yahoo.com; aparvin@arch.ku.ac.bd
Contact: +8801550021759
Details
Dr. Kh. Mahfuz-ud-Darain
   Professor
 
Email: kmdarain@arch.ku.ac.bd; khmahfuz@gmail.com
Contact: +88 01711 985472
Details
Dr. Sheikh Serajul Hakim
   Professor
 
Email: serajulhakim@arch.ku.ac.bd; serajulhakim@gmail.com
Contact: +8801700766600
Details
Dr. Anirban Mostafa
   Professor
 
Email: anirban@arch.ku.ac.bd; anirbanmostafa@yahoo.com
Contact: +8801550021761
Details
Gouri Shankar Roy
   Associate Professor
 
Email: gsroy@arch.ku.ac.bd, gourisr@yahoo.co.uk
Contact: +8801711347374
Details
Dr. A. T. M. Masood Reza
   Associate Professor
 
Email: atmreza@gmail.com
Contact: +8801711331277
Details
Rumana Asad
   Associate Professor
 
Email: rumana@arch.ku.ac.bd; rumanaasad1981@gmail.com
Contact: +8801730099396
Details
Md. Sk. Maruf Hossain
   Associate Professor
 
Email: maruf@arch.ku.ac.bd; maruf94@yahoo.com
Contact: +8801711344155
Details
S. M. Nazimuddin
   Associate Professor
 
Email: nazimuddin@arch.ku.ac.bd; nazim_vaastu@yahoo.com
Contact: +8801711275365
Details
Dr. Sifat Sarwar
   Assistant Professor
 
Email: sifatsarwar@arch.ku.ac.bd
Contact: +8801321571519
Details
Laila Siddiqua
   Assistant Professor
 
Email: lailasiddiqua@arch.ku.ac.bd; archeva@yahoo.com
Contact: +8801717583596
Details
Imran Hossain Foishal
   Assistant Professor
 
Email: ku.imran15@gmail.com
Contact: +8801924383673
Details
Sumaiya Rahman Piashi
   Assistant Professor
 
Email: piashi_13@yahoo.com
Contact: +8801738260474
Details
Nur Mohammad Khan
   Assistant Professor
 
Email: nurmkhan@arch.ku.ac.bd; fahad.khan@rocketmail.com
Contact: +8801912321547
Details
Md. Azharul Islam
   Assistant Professor
 
Email: archi.rasel@ymail.com, azharul@arch.ku.ac.bd
Contact: +8801671019579
Details
Sk. Hassan Al-Tanbin
   Assistant Professor
 
Email: tanbin110109@gmail.com
Contact: +8801718700069
Details
Antu Das
   Lecturer
 
Email: antu@arch.ku.ac.bd, antu.9019@gmail.com
Contact: +8801815353539
Details