Faculty(In-Service)

Dr. Md. Raihan Ali
   Professor
 
Email: raihan.bge@gmail.com
Contact: na
Details
Dr. Khondoker Moazzem Hossain
   Professor
 
Email: kmhossainbt@yahoo.com.au/moazzem@bge.ku.ac.bd
Contact: Cell No. +8801711381803
Details
Dr. Sheikh Md. Enayetul Babar
   Professor
 
Email: babarku@yahoo.com
Contact: 01726888444
Details
S M Mahbubur Rahman
   Professor
 
Email: Satkhira road
Contact: +880-41-720171 Extn 2222
Details
Ayesha Ashraf, PhD
   Professor
 
Email: ayesha@bge.ku.ac.bd
Contact: +880-1711-398312
Details
Dr. Sheikh Julfikar Hossain
   Professor
 
Email: sjhossain_ku@yahoo.com; sjhossainbgeku@gmail.com; sjhossain@bge.ku.ac.bd
Contact: 88-024-77734408 (Home); 88-01732718009 (Mobile)
Details
Dr. Md. Morsaline Billah
   Professor
 
Email: morsaline@bge.ku.ac.bd
Contact: +880-2-477734173 (Off.) +880-1712-008393 (Mob.)
Details
Dr. S M Abdul-Awal
   Professor
 
Email: smaa62@ku.ac.bd
Contact: na
Details
Dr. Kazi Mohammed Didarul Islam
   Professor
 
Email: didar@bge.ku.ac.bd
Contact: +880-1726852004
Details
Dr. Sayda Rehana
   Professor
 
Email: saydarehana@gmail.com
Contact: +8801751903178
Details
Ahsan Habib, PhD
   Professor
 
Email: ahsan_habib@ku.ac.bd
Contact: na
Details
Md. Emdadul Islam
   Professor
 
Email: emdad950711@yahoo.com
Contact: +880-1712773266
Details
Dr. Sk Amir Hossain
   Professor
 
Email: isti_99@yahoo.com, skamir@bge.ku.ac.bd
Contact: +8801998902264
Details
Mahbub-E-Sobhani
   Associate Professor
 
Email: mahbubsobhani@yahoo
Contact: na
Details
Khandker Khaldun Islam
   Associate Professor
 
Email: ikhandker@gmail.com
Contact: na
Details
Dr. Asif Ahmed
   Professor
 
Email: asif@bge.ku.ac.bd
Contact: na
Details
Dr. Chanchal Mandal
   Assistant Professor
 
Email: chanchalbge@gmail.com
Contact: 01751772858
Details
Tahmina Pervin
   Assistant Professor
 
Email: tahminar@outlook.com
Contact: na
Details
Shaila Siddiqua
   Assistant Professor
 
Email: siddiquashaila@gmail.com
Contact: na
Details
Amit Sarder
   Lecturer
 
Email: amit_sarder@ku.ac.bd
Contact: na
Details
Antara Sarkar
   Lecturer
 
Email: antu.bge11@gmail.com
Contact: na
Details
Md. Shamim Gazi
   Lecturer
 
Email: shamimgazibge@ku.ac.bd
Contact: +8801920686794
Details