Faculty(In-Service)

Dr. Mohammed Ziaul Haider
   Professor
 
Email: haidermz@yahoo.com
Contact: +88-017-3000-4131
Details
Dr. Shahnewaz Nazimuddin Ahmed
   Professor
 
Email: snaeconku@yahoo.com
Contact: na
Details
Md. Nasif Ahsan, Ph.D.
   Professor
 
Email: nasif.ahsan@econ.ku.ac.bd
Contact: na
Details
Sk. Sharafat Hossen
   Professor
 
Email: sharafatku@gmail.com
Contact: na
Details
Nurun Naher Moni
   Professor
 
Email: nnmoniku@yahoo.com
Contact: Mobile Phone No.: 0088 01724 039835
Details
Champa Bati Dutta
   Associate Professor
 
Email: champa.dutta@econ.ku.ac.bd
Contact: na
Details
Nishad Nasrin
   Associate Professor
 
Email: nishad2015@gmail.com
Contact: +8801727212501
Details
Fariha Farjana
   Assistant Professor
 
Email: fariha_farjana@yahoo.com
Contact: Na
Details
Md. Sariful Islam
   Assistant Professor
 
Email: sariful_ku@yahoo.com
Contact: 01776266069
Details
Tasnim Murad Mamun
   Assistant Professor
 
Email: tmurad_08@yahoo.com
Contact: na
Details
Sk. Faijan Bin Halim
   Lecturer
 
Email: faijannabil13@gmail.com
Contact: +88-01954430999
Details
Sazia Ahmed
   Lecturer
 
Email: sazia.ahmed27@gmail.com
Contact: +88-01913555662
Details