Faculty(In-Service)

Dr. Md. Rafiqul Islam
   Professor
 
Email: mrislam_66@yahoo.com
Contact: 008801914066279
Details
Dr. Md. Mahmud Alam
   Professor
 
Email: alam_mahmud2000@yahoo.com
Contact: +880 1912-982811
Details
Dr. Md. Haider Ali Biswas
   Professor
 
Email: mhabiswas@yahoo.com
Contact: +8801711948396
Details
Prof. Dr. Sarder Firoz Ahmmed
   Professor
 
Email: sfahmmed@math.ku.ac.bd, sfahmmed@yahoo.com
Contact: 01712195877.
Details
Prof. Dr. Munnujahan Ara, Head
   Professor
 
Email: munnujahan@gmail.com
Contact: +8801716341664
Details
Md. Azmol Huda, PhD
   Professor
 
Email: azmol@math.ku.ac.bd
Contact: 008801736-658618
Details
Dr. Lasker Ershad Ali
   Professor
 
Email: ershad@math.ku.ac.bd
Contact: +8801712984332
Details
Dr. Nazmul Islam
   Professor
 
Email: nazmul.islam@math.ku.ac.bd
Contact: +8801780076427
Details
Dr Ariful Islam
   Professor
 
Email: arif@math.ku.ac.bd
Contact: +8801707840384
Details
Md. Mohidul Haque
   Associate Professor
 
Email: mmhaque@math.ku.ac.bd
Contact: +88-01733-474681
Details
Dr. Md. Azizur Rahman
   Associate Professor
 
Email: mdazizur@math.ku.ac.bd
Contact: +8801767853101
Details
Raju Roy
   Assistant Professor
 
Email: rajuroy@math.ku.ac.bd, royraju.math@gmail.com
Contact: coming soon...+8801717556664
Details
Uzzwal Kumar Mallick
   Assistant Professor
 
Email: mallickuzzwal@math.ku.ac.bd
Contact: +88-01718-833878
Details
Sk. Abdus Samad
   Assistant Professor
 
Email: abdussamadku41@gmail.com
Contact: 01950-616321
Details
Sk. Reza-E-Rabbi
   Lecturer
 
Email: rabbi06@math.ku.ac.bd
Contact: +8801746941913
Details
Sharmin Sultana Shanta
   Lecturer
 
Email: shanta@math.ku.ac.bd
Contact: +8801736828446
Details