Faculty(In-Service)

Dr. Samir Kumar Sadhu
   Professor
 
Email: sksadhu1969@yahoo.com
Contact: na
Details
Dr. Md. Mustafizur Rahman
   Professor
 
Email: mmrahman0103@pharm.ku.ac.bd
Contact: +880 1711 485602
Details
Dr. Md. Golam Hossain
   Professor
 
Email: ghossain72@yahoo.com
Contact: +8801732642220
Details
Dr. Asish Kumar Das
   Professor
 
Email: dasasish03@yahoo.com
Contact: na
Details
Dr. Jamil Ahmad Shilpi
   Professor
 
Email: jamilshilpi@yahoo.com
Contact: na
Details
Dr. Md. Saifuzzaman
   Professor
 
Email: saifuzzaman17@yahoo.com
Contact: na
Details
Dr. Md. Mokaddez Sarder
   Associate Professor
 
Email: mokaddez@gmail.com
Contact: na
Details
Dr. Shaikh Jamal Uddin
   Associate Professor
 
Email: uddinsj@yahoo.com
Contact: na
Details
Md. Amirul Islam
   Associate Professor
 
Email: maislam26@gmail.com
Contact: na
Details
Dr. Utpal Kumar Karmakar
   Associate Professor
 
Email: ukk146@gmail.com
Contact: +88-01712-161906
Details
Dr. Md. Iqbal Ahmed
   Associate Professor
 
Email: i.ahmed@pharm.ku.ac.bd
Contact: Tel.:+880 41 751089, Mob.:+8801711988052
Details
Dr. Nripendra Nath Biswas
   Associate Professor
 
Email: nnathbiswas@gmail.com
Contact: +88 01797 317760
Details
Dr. Shrabanti Dev
   Associate Professor
 
Email: dshraban@yahoo.com
Contact: na
Details
Dr. Prasanta Paul
   Associate Professor
 
Email: prasanta_ku03@hotmail.com
Contact: na
Details
Pritam Kundu
   Lecturer
 
Email: pritam.kupharm@gmail.com
Contact: 01710448660
Details
Md. Monirul Islam
   Lecturer
 
Email: monir@pharm.ku.ac.bd
Contact: +88-01712-741954
Details
Susmita Paul
   Lecturer
 
Email: susmita_dona13@yahoo.com
Contact: +8801755810734
Details
Most. Farida Khatun
   Lecturer
 
Email: phfarida5307@gmail.com
Contact: +8801723060143
Details
Mimi Golder
   Lecturer
 
Email: mg@ku.ac.bd
Contact: +8801776564371
Details
Rabindra Nath Acharyya.
   Lecturer
 
Email: robi12@pharm.ku.ac.bd
Contact: +8801747701959
Details
Fayad Bin Abdus Salam
   Lecturer
 
Email: fayad@ku.ac.bd
Contact: +8801920393407
Details